Toggle Accessibility Tools

AS Student Club seeks student leadership

The Actuarial Science Club Executive Board for this academic year consists of Julie Mochol as president, Victoria Saferian as external vice president, William Buddle as internal vice president and Nate Stemberger as treasurer. If you have the passion to serve as a student leader for the next academic year, please visit the club website for more information.