Toggle Accessibility Tools

Congratulations to our new scholars

Our sincerest congratulations to Chase Beck, Andrew Brouliette, Shelby Mathers, James Regan II, Jue Wang and Ellen White for receiving this year's Actuarial Science Scholarship and the Paul Buben Actuarial Science Scholarship awards. Well done!

To learn more about these scholarships, visit here.

Share this story